Placeholder image

DWAA EGM - posted 12 April, 2022

On Wednesday 6th April 2022 at the DWAA EGM a new Executive Committee were voted in.

  • Chair – Gloria Mead
  • Secretary – Jane Prior
  • Treasurer – Tony Newland
  • Protection Officer – Paul Burden

Work will now commence to bring the DWAA County out of “mothball”

The post DWAA EGM appeared first on DWAA.

Leave a Reply